Swearing in of new judges

GEORGETOWN, Wednesday, May 17, 2017 – President David Granger, today, administered the Oath of Office to Justice Roxane George-Wiltshire and Justice Dawn Gregory who will serve as Judges on the Bench of the Court of Appeal.

Also attended the simple ceremony were Prime Minister Moses V. Nagamootoo, Minister of State, Joseph Harmon and Acting Chancellor of the Judiciary Justice Yonette Cummings-Edwards along with family members.